Please click on "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.
To view the basketball seating chart click HERE.
To view the hockey seating chart click HERE.
Season Ticket Packages are still available by contacting the TD Bank Sports Center Box Office at 203-582-3905 or tickets@quinnipiac.edu

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Hartford
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Princeton 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 4:00 PM  Post Game Skate with the Bobcats! 
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Drexel Dragons 
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Penn State 
Friday, December 30, 2016 6:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Saint Peter's
Monday, January 2, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Harvard 
Friday, January 6, 2017 6:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Manhattan 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 2:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Dartmouth 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:00 PM  Post Game Skate with the Bobcats! 
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Manhattan 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Colgate  
Friday, January 13, 2017 7:00 PM 
 
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Iona 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 2:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Cornell 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2015-16 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Fairfield 
Monday, January 16, 2017 2:00 PM  Lunch Tote Giveaway to First 500 Fans! 
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Canisius 
Friday, January 20, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Rider 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 2:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Niagara 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Arizona State 
Friday, January 27, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Arizona State 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Siena 
Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Princeton 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 12:00 PM  College Experience Day! For more information please call the ticket office at 203-582-3905 
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Brown 
Friday, February 3, 2017 6:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Monmouth 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 1:00 PM  National Girls & Women in Sports Day 
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Yale 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:00 PM  Post Game Skate with the Bobcats!


National Girls & Women in Sports Day
 
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Niagara 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Marist 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 5:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Saint Peter's
Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Clarkson 
Friday, February 10, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Iona 
Friday, February 17, 2017 5:00 PM  Mardi Gras Bead Giveaway to First 500 Fans! 
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
RPI 
Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Fairfield 
Friday, February 17, 2017 9:00 PM  Mardi Gras Bead Giveaway to First 500 Fans! 
Buy 2016-17 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Union 
Saturday, February 18, 2017 3:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Yale 
Friday, February 24, 2017 7:00 PM  Sold Out!
Hero's Hat 
Buy 2016-17 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Canisius 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00 PM   
Buy 2016-17 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Brown 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:00 PM  Senior Day 
Buy 2016-17 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Rider 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 PM  Senior Day